Skip to main content

Posts

Featured

Book Review - Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

 A story of friendship, love, family and sisterhood, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr.

Genre: Romantic Comedy Publisher: Headline Eternal Publication Date: 20 June 2017 ISBN-13: 9781472244857
"Life can change in an instant... After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, LA chef Quinn Weller seems to be getting her life back on track. So why does she feel so empty, like she's looking for a missing piece she can't find?
The answer comes when a lawyer appears, revealing a bombshell secret and mysterious inheritance in the small town of Wildstone, California. On impulse, Quinn heads up the coast and finds herself drawn to Wildstone's simple pleasures...and the handsome, dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked.
But there's another surprise to come. The inheritance is something earthshattering, that will make Quinn question everything she knows about herself and her family. Now with a world of possibilities opening …

Latest posts

Illumicrate Unboxing - August 2017

Book Review - A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

Book Review - A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

Book Review - Trust by Kylie Scott

Alton Towers and the Cbeebies Hotel

The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach by Kat French

Book Review - Did You See Melody? by Sophie Hannah

N's Corner - Travel Mug Review

Summer Holidays Inspiration Part 2

Book Round Up - July 2017

Pass The Pigs

Book Review - Her Last Breath by Tracy Buchanan